Academic Program Members

Adler University (formerly Adler School of Professional Psychology)
Dr. Paul Cantz: pcantz@adler.edu

Fielding Graduate University, Clinical Psychology Program
Dr. Elaine Hanson / Dr. Joan Reid: clintraining@fielding.edu

Loyola University Chicago, Counseling Psychology Program
Dr. Rufus Gonzales: rgonza1@luc.edu

Loyola University Chicago, School Psychology Program
Dr. Ross Pesce: rpesce@luc.edu

Midwestern University
Dr. Lorna London: llondo@midwestern.edu

National Louis University
Dr. Christopher Rector: crector@nl.edu

Roosevelt University
Dr. Patricia Kimbel: pkimbel@roosevelt.edu

Trinity Christian College
Dr. Kara Wolff: kara.wolff@trnty.edu

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Dr. Reema Obaid: robaid@thechicagoschool.edu

Wheaton College
Dr. Ward Davis: ward.davis@wheaton.edu