Executive Committee

ELECTED POSITIONS

President

Gwen Grant, Psy.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
New Connections Academy
Clinical & Training Director
Connections Internship Consortium Site Director
847-359-8690
ggrant@newconnectionsacademy.net

President-Elect

Kasey Schultz-Saindon, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Coordinator of Clinical Training
Lake Forest College
847-735-5241
schultzsaindon@mx.lakeforest.edu

Past President

Anmol Satiani, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Clinical Training
University Counseling Services
DePaul University
773-325-7952
asatiani@depaul.edu

Secretary

Caroline Novotny, Psy.D.
Diagnostic Coordinator/IAES Director
South Campus Therapeutic Day School
847-359-8300
cnovotny@southcampus.net

Treasurer

Rachel Nitzarim Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Training
Office of Placement & Training Clinical PsyD
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology/Chicago Campus
312-467-2163
rnitzarim@thechicagoschool.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Student Financial Concerns Committee Chair

Anmol Satiani, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Clinical Training
University Counseling Services
DePaul University
773-325-7952
asatiani@depaul.edu

Student Involvement Committee Chair

Bonnie Hassan, M.A.
Director, Family Counseling Center
Trinity Services, Inc.
815-722-4384
bhassan@trinity-services.org

Professional Development Committee Chair

Mirka Ivanovic, Psy.D.
Assistant Director for Clinical Training
Counseling Center
University of Illinois Chicago
mirkai@uic.edu

 

Guidelines Committee Chair

Lauren Nichols, Psy.D.
Associate Director of Training
Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
Adler University
312-662-4356
lnichols@adler.edu

Website Manager

Anthony McGeath